

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN A BODY & APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES MEMBERS

Trastor REIC (hereinafter the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors, elected by the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders on March 28th, 2025, was constituted in a body on the same day and appointed its executive and non-executive members as follows:

- 1. Lambros Papadopoulos son of Georgios and Evanthia, resident of Limassol Cyprus, 4 Mich. Kassialou str., born in Limassol Cyprus in 1971, holder of of the Passport number K00497532/24.01.2020, issued by the Republic of Cyprus and Tax Reg. No. 163343433 of KEFODE of Attica, Independent Non-Executive Chairman,
- 2. Tassos Kazinos son of Georgios and Athena, resident of Kifissia, 75A Charilaou Trikoupi str., born in Nicosia in 1968, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 669747/23.09.2024 and Tax Reg. No. 063092950 of KEFODE of Attica, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member,
- 3. George Kormas son of Ioannis and Eleftheria, resident of Paiania, Attica, 45 Diadochou Konstantinou str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number AK 247849/27.03.2013/ Police Department of Paiania, Attica and Tax Reg. No. 115318430 of KEFODE of Attica, Non-Executive Member,
- 4. Jeremy Greenhalgh son of John and Bernice Georgette, resident of UK, Thorpe Mandeville Court, Banbury, Oxon OX17 2EY, born in London UK in 1949, holder of the Passport number 120036929/07.09.2020, issued by the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Tax Reg. No. 171018570 of KEFODE of Attica, Independent, Non-Executive Member,
- 5. Susana Poyiadjis daughter of Ioannis and Sylvia, resident of Nicosia, 2 Sophouli Street, born in Nicosia in 1978, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 773997/06.11.2020 and Tax Reg. No. 143460892 of KEFODE of Attica, Independent, Non-Executive Member,
- 6. loannis Vogiatzis son of Georgios and Varvara, resident of Dublin, Ireland, 8 The Harvey, Lansdowne Place, Lansdowne Road, born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number AB 595665/20.11.2006/Police Department of Nea Erythraia and Tax Reg. No. 074313302 of KEFODE of Attica, Non-Executive Member,
- 7. Dimitrios Ragias son of Georgios and Marianthi, resident of Kifissia of Attica, 33 Pleiadon Str., born in Xanthi in 1981, holder of ID Card under the number A00974861/10.10.2024 /Police Department of Kifissia and Tax Reg. No. 116307622 of KEFODE Attica, Non-Executive Member, and
- 8. Artemisia Kourkoumeli daughter of Aristovoulos and Dimitroula, resident of Glyfada of Attica, 30 Azofikis Str., born in Chania in 1974, holder of ID Card under the number AE 616109/20.06.2007/ Police Department of Glyfada and Tax Reg. No. 104807940 of KEFODE of Attica, Non-Executive Member.

The term of office of the new Board of Directors is four years and, in accordance with the provisions of Article 85, par. 1 st. c' of Law 4548/2018, as in force, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until the decision on the election of the BoD has been taken.

All the abovementioned members of the new Board of Directors have thoroughly been examined, both in terms of individual and collective suitability and have been deemed fit and



proper for their election as members of it, in accordance with the relevant recommendation of the Remunerations and Nominations Committee of the Company, as well as pursuant to the provisions of the applicable Greek Corporate Governance Code of ESED, the Internal Regulation Code, the Suitability Policy of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Company, the provisions of Law 4706/2020 and Law 4548/2018, as in force, as well as the provisions of decision No. 4/452/01.11.2007 of the Board of Directors of the Hellenic Capital Markets Commission, as in force.

Specifically, the appointment of the independent members of the new Board of Directors by the General Meeting of 28.03.2025, was made based on the requirements provisioned by article 9 of Law 4706/2020, as in force, as well as the conditions of the Suitability Policy of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Company.

Furthermore, the Board of Directors elected the members of the Investment Committee and of the Remunerations and Nominations Committee as follows:

Investment Committee

Tassos Kazinos, Chairman George Kormas, Member Ioannis Vogiatzis, Member Dimitrios Ragias, Member

Remunerations and Nominations Committee

Jeremy Greenhalgh, Chairman Susana Poyiadjis, Member George Kormas, Member

Finally, the Board of Directors appointed the members of the Audit Committee, and following its relevant decision taken on the same day, the members and its Chairwoman were elected as follows:

Audit Committee

Susana Poyiadjis, Chairwoman Lambros Papadopoulos, Member Artemisia Kourkoumeli, Member

The tenure of all these Committees is four years.

Athens, 28 March 2025