

Election of two new Members of the Board of Directors in replacement of the departing Members - Composition of the Remuneration Committee and of the Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee [28.2.2025]

The Board of Directors of **Alpha Services and Holdings S.A.** (the "Company"), at its meeting held on 27.2.2025, following the resignations of Messrs. Spyros Filaretos and Efthimios Vidalis with effect as of the abovementioned date and a respective relevant recommendation by the Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee, elected: (i) the Deputy CEO, Mr. Lazaros Papagaryfallou, as Executive Member in replacement of the Executive Member Mr. Spyros Filaretos and (ii) Ms. Annalisa Areni as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Company, in replacement of the Non-Executive Member Mr. Efthimios Vidalis.

The tenure of the elected Members has been set from 27.2.2025 until the expiration of the remainder of the tenure of the Members whom they replace.

The Board of Directors extended its heartfelt thanks to Messrs. Spyros Filaretos and Efthimios Vidalis for their exceptional service as Members of the Board of Directors of the Company and for their remarkable contribution to the Bank's evolution.

Following the election of the abovementioned Members, the Board of Directors is constituted anew into a body, with effect as of 27.2.2025, as follows:

Chair of the Board of Directors, Dimitris Tsitsiragos, INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBER

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS
Chief Executive Officer, Vassilios Psaltis, and

Deputy CEO, Lazaros Papagaryfallou

NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Annalisa Areni and Johannes Herman Frederik Umbgrove

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Elli Andriopoulou, Aspasia Palimeri, Panagiotis Papazoglou, Jean Cheval, Elanor Hardwick and Diony Lebot.

Further, the Board of Directors resolved that the composition of the Remuneration Committee and of the Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee as of 27.2.2025 shall be revised as follows:

Remuneration Committee

Aspasia Palimeri (Chair), Independent Non-Executive Member Dimitris Tsitsiragos, Independent Non-Executive Member Panagiotis Papazoglou, Independent Non-Executive Member Johannes Herman Frederik Umbgrove, Non-Executive Member

Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee

Elanor Hardwick (Chair), Independent Non-Executive Member Elli Andriopoulou, Independent Non-Executive Member Diony Lebot, Independent Non-Executive Member Johannes Herman Frederik Umbgrove, Non-Executive Member

The Board of Directors of the Company will inform the immediately forthcoming General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company about the election of the above two new Members.