

New Members in the Federation of European Securities Exchanges (FESE)

Mr.Spyros Capralos, Chairman of the Athens Exchange remains as Vice-Chairman of FESE.

The General Assembly of the Federation of European Securities Exchanges (FESE), which was held on 22 November 2007, in Brussels, appointed four (4) new ordinary members in its Board of Directors with a two-year tenure.

The new members are:

- 1. Frank Gerstenschläger, Deutsche Börse AG
- 2. Adam Kinsley, London Stock Exchange
- 3. Bruno Colmant, NYSE Euronext
- 4. Christoph Bigger, SWX

Following the aforementioned change, the administrative structure of FESE is as follows:

- Chairman; Jukka Ruuska (Chairman of OMX Nordic Exchange)
- Vice-Chairman: Spyros Capralos (Chairman of Athens Exchange)
- Chairman of Executive Committee: Ramon Adarraga (Chairman of International Relations BME)

Members:

- Nontas Metaxas (Managing Directors of Cyprus Stock Exchange)
- Diarmuid O'Hegarty (Executive Director, London Metal Exchange)
- Marko Simoneti (President and CEO, Ljubljana Stock Exchange)
- Frank Gerstenschlaeger (Deutsche Boerse AG)
- Adam Kinsley (London Stock Exchange)
- Bruno Colmant (NYSE Euronext)
- Christoph Bigger (SWX)

It should be mentioned that Mr. Spyros Capralos, Chaiman of ATHEX, has been Vice-Chairman of FESE since 29 November 2006, a position which he acquired after the unanimous resolution of the FESE General Assembly.