Appointment of members of the Audit Committee

The Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Thessaloniki (EYATH S.A.) announces to the investment community the following:

The Board of Directors of EYATH SA at its 21th meeting, on 12/9/2024, on the appointment of the members of the Audit Committee, having taken into account the decision of the Annual General Meeting of 20 August,2024 and the recommendation of 09/09/2024 of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee, regarding the fulfilment of the suitability criteria according to the suitability policy of the company and the independence requirements, according to article 9 of law 4706 /20, decided, by its resolution no. 340/2024, to appoint the following members as members of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company.

Nikolaos Klitou, Independent, Non-executive member,

Maria Petala, Independent, Non-executive member and

Ioanna Dovletoglou, Independent, Non-executive member

The term of office of the Audit Committee was determined by the General Assembly to be