

Resignation of a Board Member – Composition of the Audit Committee and the Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee [27.9.2024]

Alpha Services and Holdings S.A. (hereinafter "the Company") announces that on 26.9.2024, Ms. Carolyn G. Dittmeier, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, notified the Board of her resignation from the Board of Directors with effect on 30.9.2024.

The Board of Directors extended its heartfelt thanks to Ms. Carolyn G. Dittmeier for her service as Member of the Board of Directors of the Company for the past 7 years.

The Board of Directors resolved to fill the vacated position and to initiate the procedure of searching for a new Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, for the total number of the Members of the Board of Directors to remain 13.

In view of the resignation of Ms. Carolyn G. Dittmeier, the composition of the Audit Committee and the Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee shall be, as of 30.9.2024, the following:

Audit Committee

Chair:

 Panagiotis I.-K. Papazoglou, Independent Non-Executive Member Members:

- Elli M. Andriopoulou, Independent Non-Executive Member
- Jean L. Cheval, Independent Non-Executive Member
- Johannes Herman Frederik G. Umbgrove, Non-Executive Member

It is noted that both Mr. Panagiotis I.-K. Papazoglou and Mr. Jean L. Cheval, Independent Non-Executive Members of the Board of Directors, possess adequate auditing and accounting knowledge and experience and at least one of them shall attend the Committee's meetings relating to the approval of the Financial Statements.

Further to the above, the process for the replacement of Ms. Carolyn G. Dittmeier as a Member of the Audit Committee shall take place in parallel with the process of her replacement as a Member of the Board of Directors.

Corporate Governance, Sustainability and Nominations Committee

Chair:

– Elanor R. Hardwick, Independent Non-Executive Member Members:

- Efthimios O. Vidalis, Non-Executive Member
- Elli M. Andriopoulou, Independent Non-Executive Member
- Diony C. Lebot, Independent Non-Executive Member
- Johannes Herman Frederik G. Umbgrove, Non-Executive Member