

Assembly of the Board of Directors of EYATH SA into a body

The Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Thessaloniki (EYATH S.A.) announces to the investing public the following:

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on August 20, 2024, elected - due to the expiration of the term of four (4) members, namely, Anthimos Amanatidis, Maria Petala, Sofia Ammanatidou and Ekaterini Tsikaloudakis - four (4) persons as members of the Board of Directors of the Company and approved the election of two (2) members and their deputies as employee representatives on the Board of Directors of the Company.

The Board of Directors, at its 18th meeting on 21 August 2024, was constituted as follows:

Ayis Papadopoulos, Chairman, Non-Executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Anthimos Amanatidis, CEO, Executive Member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.

Grigorios Penelis, Vice-Chairman, Independent, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Nikolaos Klitou, Independent, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Maria Petala, Independent, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.

Ioannis Tsitsopoulos, Independent Non-executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Ioanna Dovletoglou, Independent Non-Executive member, with a term of office from 04/09/2023 to 03/09/2027.

Vasiliki Adamidou, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.

Theodoros Leonidis, Independent, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.

Georgios Archontopoulos, Employee Representative, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.

Panagiotis Hadjisarrou, Employee Representative, Non-executive member, with a term of office from 20/08/2024 to 19/08/2028.