

Announcement of Regulated Information

Athens, March 2, 2023 – The Hellenic Telecommunications Organization S.A. (OTE S.A. or Company) announces that the Board of Directors, following a proposal of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, appointed as new non-executive member of the Board of Directors Mr. Alexandros Athanasiou, in replacement of Mr. Grigorios Zarifopoulos, non-executive member, who resigned, effective as of 01-03-2023, for the rest of the term, i.e. until the date of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in year 2024.

Following the above, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors is as follows:

- 1. Mr. Michail Tsamaz, Chairman and CEO, Executive member
- 2. Mr. Eelco Blok, Vice-Chairman, Independent Non-executive member
- 3. Mr. Konstantinos Gkravas, Independent Non-executive member
- 4. Mr. Daniel Daub, Non-executive member
- 5. Ms. Melinda Szabo, Non-executive member
- 6. Ms. Kyra Orth, Non-executive member
- 7. Ms. Yvette M. Dominique Leroy, Non-executive member
- 8. Mr. Dimitrios Georgoutsos, Independent Non-executive member
- 9. Mr. Alexandros Athanasiou, Non-executive member
- 10. Mr. Charalampos Mazarakis, Executive member

The announcement is issued as a Regulated Information, in accordance with Law 3556/2007, [article 3, par. 1 (p) and article 21], in combination with Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 (article 17).

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION: OTE GROUP INVESTOR RELATIONS Tel. +30 210-6117364, +30 210-6118190 E-mail: <u>iroffice@ote.gr</u>