

NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE

BoD AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

DATE	Thursday, 24 th February, 2022
Start Time	17.30

Today Thursday 24.02.2022, at 17:30, the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors of National Bank of Greece convened via Videoconference.

ATTENDEES

Members • M F	 Mr. Matthieu Kiss 	Independent Non-Executive Director
	 Mr. Claude Piret 	Independent Non-Executive Director
	 Mr. Avraam Gounaris 	Senior Independent Director/Independent Non-Executive Director
	 Mr. Jayaprakasa (JP) Rangaswami 	Independent Non-Executive Director
	 Ms. Anne Marion - Bouchacourt 	Independent Non-Executive Director

	 Mr. Periklis Drougkas 	Representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund (HFSF) / Non-Executive Director
Secretary	 Mr. Panos Dasmanoglou 	General Manager of Group Compliance and Corporate Governance

After establishing that a quorum is present, all members of the Committee as they were previously on the same day appointed by the Board of Directors being present, the Audit Committee proceeds with the item on the agenda as follows:

Item 1 Constitution of the Audit Committee into a body

Following the meeting of February 24th, 2022 of the Bank's Board of Directors, during which the Board, in accordance with Article 44 par. 1 case c) of L. 4449/2017 and following proposal of the Corporate Governance and Nominations Committee, decided upon the appointment of Audit Committee members, the Committee which was appointed by means of the aforementioned decision of the Bank's Board of Directors, in line with Article 44 par. 1 case e) of L. 4449/2017 and its Charter, constitutes into a body and appoints its Chair and Vice-Chair as follows:

<u>Chair</u>

Mr. Matthieu Kiss, Independent Non-Executive Director
Father's name:
Date of birth:
Passport No:
TIN: Tax Office
Home address:

Mr. Matthieu Kiss has expert knowledge and experience in auditing and accounting and is considered an expert pursuant to the provisions of Art.10 par.8 of Law 3864/2010, as in force, and has the knowledge and experience required to supervise auditing procedures and accounting issues reviewed by the Committee. Mr. Matthieu Kiss shall attend Committee meetings regarding the approval of financial statements. In any case, the Committee shall have quorum and convene validly when half plus one of its members are present, including its Chair or Vice-Chair or his/her substitute.

Vice-Chair

Mr. Claude Piret, Independent Non-Executive Director
Father's name:
Date of birth:
ID No:
TIN: Tax Office
Home address:

<u>Members</u>

- Mr. Jayaprakasa (JP) Rangaswami, Independent Non-Executive Director Father's name:
 Date of birth:
 Passport No:
 TIN:
 Tax Office
 Home address:
- Ms. Anne Marion Bouchacourt, Independent Non-Executive Director Father's name:

Date of birth:	
Passport No:	
TIN:	Tax Office
Home address:	

 Mr. Periklis Drougkas, Representative of the Hellenic Financial Stability Fund, Non-Executive Director Father's name:
 Date of birth:
 ID No:
 TIN:
 Tax Office Home address:

Thereupon, no other matter being put forward for discussion, the **Chair** declared the meeting closed.

THE SECRETARY

Mr. Panos Dasmanoglou