

Thessaloniki Port Authority S.A. (ThPA S.A.)

Composition of the Board of Directors & Audit Committee

ThPA S.A. ("Company") announces that, following the decisions of the Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders on 23/06/2021 and consequently, the convention of the Meeting on 12/07/2021 having as agenda the election of the new Board of Directors, a BOD Meeting was also convened the same day, 12/07/2021, during which the new Board of Directors was constituted into a body with a term until 12/07/2026, as follows:

- 1. Athanasios Liagkos, executive member, Executive Chairman of the BoD,
- 2. Laurent Martens, non-executive member, Vice Chairman of the BoD,
- 3. Franco Nicola Cupolo, executive member, Managing Director, maintaining the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
- 4. Artur Davidian, executive member, maintaining the position of Chief Investments Officer,
- 5. FU Baigiao (Leon), non-executive member,
- 6. Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member,
- 7. Panagiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member,
- 8. Angeliki Samara, independent, non-executive member,
- 9. Eirini Chadiari, independent, non-executive member,

Subsequently, the new Board of Directors elected the Audit Committee of ThPA S.A., according to the Company's Articles of Association (art. 12, 7§6), consisting of three (3) non-executive members of the Board of Directors, among them two (2) independent members (within the meaning of art.4 of Law 3016/2002 and art.9 valid from 17/7/2021 and onwards Law 4706/2020) and one (1) non-executive (art. 12, 7§6 of the Company's Articles of Association), with term as it was defined by a decision of the Ordinary General Meeting on 23/6/2021, that is until 23/06/2023 and specifically by:

- Panagiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member,
- Angeliki Samara, independent, non-executive member,
- Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member.

Tel.: 2310-593335, email: shares@thpa.gr