

## ANNOUNCEMENT - CORRECTION Constitution of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee Oreokastro, 29.06.2021

"AS COMMERCIAL-INDUSTRIAL COMPANY OF COMPUTERS AND TOYS SA" ("Company") announces the following:

Pursuant to the decision of the Ordinary General Meeting of the year 2021, which took place on 25.6.2021, Mr. Michael Zarkadis of Spyridon was elected as an independent non-executive member of the Board Mr. Petros lakovou until the end of his term. After the above election, the Board met in a meeting on 25.6.2021, with issues on the daily agenda, its constitution, the assignment of responsibilities and representation and the appointment of a member of the Audit Committee to replace the resigned member.

According to the decision of the Board of Directors, it was constituted as follows:

1. Efstratios Andreadis of Konstantinos, Chairman, CEO and executive member of the Board.

- 2. Anastasia Andreadou of Aggelos, Executive Vice President and Executive Member of the Board.
- 3. Theodora Koufou of Dimitriou, executive member.
- 4. Konstantinos Andreadis of Efstratios, non-executive member.
- 5. Apostolos Petalas of Demetrios, non-executive Vice President of the Board, independent non-executive member.
- 6. Michael Zarkadis of Spyridon, independent non-executive member.
- 7. loannis Apostolakos of Georgios, independent non-executive member.
- 8. Theofilos Mehteridis of Ioannis, non-executive member.

Then the Board, after ascertaining the fulfillment of the legal conditions provided by the provisions of par. 1 article 44 of L.4449 / 2017, appointed as independent member of the Company's Audit Committee, the independent non-executive member of Mr. Michael Zarkadis, to replace the resigned corresponding member, Mr. Petros lakovou. It then confirmed that the Company's Audit Committee, which is a Committee of the Board of Directors, now consists of the following members:

- 1. Apostolos Petalas of Demetriou, independent non-executive member of the Board.
- 2. Michael Zarkadis of Spyridon, independent non-executive member of the Board.
- 3. loannis Apostolakos of Georgios, independent non-executive member of the Board.
- 4. Theofilos Mehteridis of Ioannis, non-executive member of the Board.

The Audit Committee will meet in order to constitute into a body and elect its Chairman.

The term of the Board of Directors, as well as that of the Audit Committee, as defined by the General Meeting of 21.6.2019, has a three year duration, expires on 21.06.2022, and is automatically extended until the convergence of the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the year 2022, if it takes place after 21.06.2022.

The announcement is issued in the context of timely and complete information of the investing public.