

## Subject: "FORMATION INTO A BODY OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF EYATH S.A."

EYATH S.A. announces that the Board of Directors in its Meeting on 29/08/2019 was formed into a body as follows:

- Agis Papadopoulos, Chairman of the Board, Non-executive member, with term of office until 02/08/2024
- Narkisos Georgiadis, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member, with term of office until 27/08/2024
- Papaioannou Ioannis, Appointed Executive Director, Executive Member, with term of office until 10/05/2021
- Penelis Grigorios, Vice Chairman, Independent non-executive member, with term of office until 21/02/2024
- Klitou Nikolaos, Independent non-executive member, President of the Audit Committee, with term of office until 21/02/2024
- Koulouris Theodoros, Non-executive member, with term of office until 27/08/2024
- Tanimanidou Stefania, Independent non-executive member, with term of office until 10/05/2021
- Gogos Panagiotis, Independent non-executive member, with term of office until 10/05/2021
- Latsiou Chrisafi Olympia, Non-executive member, with term of office until 10/05/2021
- Archontopoulos Georgios, Non-executive member, Employees' representative, with term of office until 10/05/2021
- Sachinidis Anastasios, Non-executive member, Employees' representative, with term of office until 10/05/2021

For more information, please contact the Company's Shareholder & Corporate Announcement Office, 98, Tsimiski Str, 546 22, Thessaloniki, Tel. +30 2310 966925, Fax: +30 2310 250642, E-mail: <a href="mailto:investors@eyath.gr">investors@eyath.gr</a>