

19/02/2015

ANNOUNCEMENT

Resignation of a member of the Board of Directors

"MARFIN INVESTMENT GROUP HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter "the Company") hereby announces that Mr. Y. Artinos submitted his resignation, for personal reasons, from the position of the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of MIG as well as any position occupied by him in the Boards of Directors of the Company and its subsidiaries. Further to that, the Board of Directors of the Company consists as follows:

- 1. Andreas Vgenopoulos, Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 2. Manolis Xanthakis, Vice-Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 3. Iskandar Safa, Vice-Chairman Non-Executive Member;
- 4. Efthimios Bouloutas, Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 5. Panagiotis Throuvalas, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Executive Member;
- 6. Angeliki Frangou, Non-Executive Member;
- 7. Fotios Karatzenis, Non-Executive Member;
- 8. Joseph Iskander, Non-Executive Member;
- 9. George Lassados, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 10. Markos Foros, Independent Non-Executive Member;
- 11. Alexandros Edipidis, Independent Non-Executive Member; and
- 12. Anastasios Kyprianidis, Independent Non-Executive Member.