Navigation

Suspension of trading of NBGΑΜ ETF Greece & Turkey 30 - Equity in ATHEX

Year 2017 - See the TRADING CALENDAR of NBGΑΜ ETF Greece & Turkey 30 - Equity
 

Monday 1 May Labour and Solidarity Day ISE Holiday
Friday 19 May Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth & Sports Day ISE Holiday
Monday 26 June Ramadan ISE Holiday
Tuesday 27 June Ramadan ISE Holiday
Wednesday 30 August Victory Day ISE Holiday
Thursday 31 August Feast of Sacrifice ISE Half Day Holiday
Friday 1 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday
Monday 4 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday

 

Suspension of trading of NBGΑΜ ETF Greece & Turkey 30 - Equity in ATHEX

Year 2016 - See the TRADING CALENDAR of NBGΑΜ ETF Greece & Turkey 30 - Equity
 

Friday 1 January New Year Holiday ISE Holiday
Thursday 19 May Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth & Sports Day ISE Holiday
Monday 4 July Ramadan ISE Half day Holiday
Tuesday 5 July Ramadan ISE Holiday
Wednesday 6 July Ramadan ISE Holiday
Thursday 7 July Ramadan ISE Holiday
Tuesday 30 August Victory Day ISE Holiday
Monday 12 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday
Tuesday 13 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday
Wednesday 14 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday
Thursday 15 September Feast of Sacrifice ISE Holiday
Friday 28 October Republic Day ISE Half day Holiday

 

 

PRESS RELEASES - INFORMATION


COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENTS


 
 
 
Search
Toolbox
New Listings Prospectuses

Market

Composite index

Calendar

FinancialCalendarPortlet

Asset Publisher