

Composition of the Board of Directors and members of the Audit Committee

The new Board of Directors of the ThPA SA which was elected in the adjourned Extraordinary General Meeting of the company's shareholders on 15.02.2018, during its meeting on 16.02.2018 was constituted in a body as follows:

- 1. Constantinos Mellios, Chairman of BoD, non-executive member
- 2. Dimitrios Makris, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), executive member
- 3. Dimitrios Routos Deputy President of BoD, independent non-executive member
- 4. Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member
- 5. Konstantinos Christoyiannis, non-executive member
- 6. Panagiotis Kardaras, non-executive member
- 7. Dimitrios Mpikas, non-executive member
- 8. Konstantinos Tsiapakidis, independent non-executive member
- 9. Konstantinos Karoulis, independent non-executive member

At the meeting of 16.02.2018, in accordance with article 12 of the Company's Articles of Association, the Board of Directors decided to set up an Audit Committee with the following members of the Board of Directors:

- 1) Dimitrios Routos, independent non-executive member
- 2) Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member
- 3) Konstantinos Karoulis, independent non-executive member