

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## Resolutions of the postponement Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting of 15.02.2018

Thessaloniki Port Authority S.A. announces that on February 15, 2018, in the Athens Stock Exchange, took place, the continuing the 25.01.2018 Extraordinary General Meeting of the company's shareholders, the adjourned session of the above meeting for the discussion of the fourteenth item "Election of the Board of Directors members".

At the above meeting, 13 shareholders representing 7.612.129 shares, i.e. 75,5191% of the company's paid-up share capital where legally present attending either in person or by proxy. Following the lawful voting and pursuant to article 7 par. 1 of the Company's Articles of Association, as amended by the decisions of the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of ThPA SA on 25.01.2018, nine (9) members of the Board of Directors were elected (without substitute members), with a 5-year term, which are:

- 1) Vlachos Angelos,
- 2) Kardaras Panagiotis,
- 3) Karoulis Konstantinos,
- 4) Makris Dimitrios,
- 5) Mellios Kostantinos,
- 6) Mpikas Dimitrios,
- 7) Routos Dimitrios,
- 8) Tsiapakidis Konstantinos,
- 9) Christoyiannis Konstantinos,

In addition the adjourned meeting of the Extraordinary General Meeting of 15 February 2018, set according to law 3016/2002, as independent non-executive members of the Board of Directors:

- 1) Routos Dimitrios
- 2) Karoulis Konstantinos
- 3) Tsiapakidis Konstantinos

The voting results on the 14th item were as follows:

Number of shares for valid votes given 7.612.109 (75,5170% of the share capital with voting rights), out of which:

For: 7.581.094
- Against: 31.015

Abstain: 20